目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}

條款及細則

歡迎使用 子皿商號 In Utero Store,為了讓您能夠安心使用本網站的各項服務與資訊,特此向您說明本網站使用條款及細則,以保障您的權益,請您詳閱下列內容:

網站使用條款

子皿商號 In Utero Store 為 子皿有限公司 所經營,並依據本服務條款提供線上購物 ( https://inutero2017.shoplineapp.com/ ) 之服務(以下簡稱「本服務」)。

當會員完成 子皿商號 In Utero Store 網路商店之會員註冊手續、或開始使用本服務時,即表示已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本服務條款之所有內容,並完全接受本服務現有與未來衍生的服務項目及內容。
若不同意上述的服務條款修訂或更新方式,或不接受本服務條款的其他任一約定,會員應立即停止使用本服務。

若會員為未滿二十歲之未成年人,應於會員的家長(或監護人)閱讀、瞭解並同意本約定書之所有內容及其後修改變更後,方得註冊為會員、使用或繼續使用本服務。當會員使用 子皿商號 In Utero Store 網路商店時,即推定會員的家長(或監護人)已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本約定書之所有內容及其後修改變更。


隱私權條款

適用範圍:
使用 子皿商號 In Utero Store 之服務時,所涉及的個人資料蒐集、運用與保護。

個人資料之蒐集及使用方式:
子皿商號 In Utero Store 為了提供電子商務服務、履行法定或合約義務、保護當事人及相關利害關係人之權益、行銷、客戶管理與服務、以及經營合於營業登記項目或組織章程所定之業務等目的,依照各服務之性質所蒐集足以識別使用者身分的個人資料、消費與交易資料,或日後經您同意而提供之其他個人資料,都僅供 子皿商號 In Utero Store 於其內部、依照蒐集之目的進行處理和利用、或為完成提供服務或履行合約義務之必要、或依照相關法令規定或有權主管機關(包括但不限於法院或台灣票據交換所)之命令或要求,否則 子皿商號 In Utero Store 不會將足以識別使用者身分的個人資料提供給第三人(包括境內及境外)、或移作蒐集目的以外之使用。其中僅有基本資料得在本公司內為進行聯合銷售時交互運用與揭露。

子皿商號 In Utero Store 會持續保管、處理及利用相關資料,我們也將利用這些基本資料確認您的購物資格,並提供購物者訂購完成、付款、出貨等通知。
在上開蒐集目的範圍內,子皿商號 In Utero Store 會將所蒐集的個人資料,提供予合作廠商(包括但不限提供本服務之宅配貨運業者或其他)以協助交易完成或終止。同時,任何人均需在本公司訂定之資料授權管理規範下,進行資料之取得與使用,而不在授權範圍內之任何人,均不得亦無法通過授權控管系統而取得資料。

當您在本網站中主動註冊成為會員後,您可以隨時在會員資訊處更改您所輸入的任何個人資料(姓名、住址、電話、電子信箱等)。
此外,我們會不定期寄發有關 子皿商號 In Utero Store 店內活動消息給您,若您不想收到這些郵件,可至會員資訊處取消訂閱商店資訊及優惠方案。


免責聲明及責任限制

子皿商號 In Utero Store 所提供之各項功能,均依該功能當時之現況提供使用,對於其效能、速度、完整性、可靠性、安全性、正確性等,皆不負擔任何明示或默示之擔保責任。

子皿商號 In Utero Store 並不保證本服務之網頁、伺服器、網域等所傳送的電子郵件或其內容不會含有電腦病毒等有害物,包括但不限於直接的、間接的、偶然的、懲罰性的及相應的損害;亦不保證郵件、檔案或資料之傳輸儲存均正確無誤不會斷線和出錯等,因各該郵件、檔案或資料傳送或儲存失敗、遺失或錯誤等所致之損害,子皿商號 In Utero Store 不負賠償責任。

本網站內可能包含許多連結、或其他合作夥伴及個別開店店家所提供的商品或服務,關於該等連結網站、合作夥伴網站或個別開店店家之網路店家的隱私權聲明及與個人資料保護有關之告知事項,請參閱各該連結網站、合作夥伴網站或個別開店店家之網路店家。

對於超 子皿商號 In Utero Store 控制範圍之原因(包括但不僅限於天災、戰爭或恐怖主義、自然災害、依照法律法規及政策徵收的費用、貨物和服務上的短缺)所造成的推遲或無法履行義務,子皿商號 In Utero Store 將不承擔責任。但在這些原因導致未出貨部分被取消的情況下,子皿商號 In Utero Store 將把相應貨款退還顧客。


服務之中斷、停止

子皿商號 In Utero Store 將依一般合理之技術及方式,維持系統及服務之正常運作。但於以下各項情況時,子皿商號 In Utero Store 有權可以停止、中斷提供本服務:

1. 子皿商號 In Utero Store 網路商店系統端進行必要之保養及施工時。
2. 發生突發性之系統端故障時。
3. 子皿商號 In Utero Store 網路商店申請之電子通信服務被停止,無法提供服務時。
4. 由於天災等不可抗力之因素或其他不可歸責於 子皿商號 In Utero Store 網路商店無法提供服務時。



子皿商號 In Utero Store 保留隨時修訂上述條款及相關公告事項的權利,並得於修訂後公佈在 子皿商號 In Utero Store,不另行個別通知,您可以隨時在 子皿商號 In Utero Store 上詳閱修訂後的條款及相關公告事項。當您進行購買或使用本網站時,視為會員已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受該等修改或變更。

如果您對於 子皿商號 In Utero Store 之使用條款及細則或相關公告事項有任何問題,請寫信至 store@inuteromusic.com,我們將儘快回覆說明。

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to In Utero Store.  In order to help you use the services and information available on this website with peace of mind, where by explain to you the terms and conditions regarding the use of this website to ensure that your rights are protected.  Please read the following content in detail:

Ⅰ. Website Terms of Use

InUtero Store is operated by In Utero.  The online shopping (at https://inutero2017.shoplineapp.com/ ) services(hereinafter referred to as the "Services") are provided in accordance with these terms of service.

Once the member completes the membership registration procedures of the In Utero Store or starts using the Services, it indicates that he/she has read, understood and agreed to accept all contents of the terms of services, and fully accepts the existing and future service items and content of the Services.

If the member does not agree to the amendment or update to the above terms of service, or do not accept any agreement of the service terms, he/she shall immediately stop using the Services.

If the member is a minor under the age of 20, the parent (or guardian) of the member shall read,understand, and agree to all the contents of this agreement and the subsequent amendment, before having the member register, use or continue to use the Services.  When a member uses the In Utero Store, it is presumed that the parent (or guardian) of the member has read, understood, and agreed to accept all contents of this agreement and its subsequent amendments.




Ⅱ. Privacy Protection Policy

Scope of Application:

The collection, use, and protection of the personal data involved when using the services of In Utero Store.


Collection and use of personal data:

In order to provide e-commerce services, fulfill statutory or contractual obligations, protect the rights and interests of parties and related stakeholders, and conduct marketing, customer management, and service, and operate the businesses defined by the business registration or the Articles of Incorporation, the personal data, consumption and transaction data sufficient to identify the users, or other personal data provided with your consent will only be processed and used In Utero Store according to the purpose of the data collection or based on the order or request by the law or from the authority (including but not limited to the court or Taiwan Clearing House).  In Utero Store will not provide the personal data sufficient to identify the user to other third parties (domestic or overseas), or use it in ways other than for the original purpose of collection.  The basic information may only be used or disclosed internally when the company conducts joint sales.


In Utero Store will continue to store, process, and use the relevant information.  We will also use the basic information to confirm your shopping eligibility and provide shoppers with notifications of order completion, payment, shipment, and others.


Within the scope of the above mentioned purposes, In Utero Store will provide the collected personal information to collaborative partners (including but not limited to the home delivery operators or others) to help us complete or terminate the transactions.  At the same time, everyone will obtain or use the information only within the authorization management and regulations established by the company.  Those who are not within the scope of the authorization will not and cannot obtain such information through the authorization management system.


Once you register with this website to become a member, you may change any personal information (name, address, name, email box, and others) you have entered at the member information field.


Also, we will send you news about In Utero Store's in-store activities from time to time.  If you do not wish to receive these emails, you may go to the member information field to unsubscribe to the store information and special discounts.




Ⅲ. Disclaimer Limitation ofLiability

Functions provided by In Utero Store should be used according to the status at the time.  We do have the express or implied obligations for the performance, speed, integrity, reliability, safety, or correctness of the functions.


In Utero Store does not guarantee that the emails or their content sent by the web pages, server, domains or others of the Services will not contain malicious substances such as viruses, including but not limited to direct, indirect,accidental, punitive and corresponding damage, nor guarantee that the transmission and storage of emails, files or data are correct and will not be disconnected or cause errors.  In Utero Store shall not be liable for damages caused by the failure, losses, or errors from the transmission or storage of emails, files, or data.


This website contains many links or products or services provided by other collaborative partners or individual stores. For the privacy policies and information related to personal data protection of the websites of those links, websites of our partners, or websites of individual stores, please refer to their sites. 


In Utero Store shall not be liable for the delay or failure to perform due to reasons out of the control of In Utero Store (including but not limited to natural disasters, war or terrorism, fees levied in accordance with laws, regulation sand policies, and shortage in goods and services).  However, for order cancellation due to then on-shipment, In Utero Store will refund the corresponding payments to customers.




Ⅳ. Service Interruption and Stoppage

In Utero Store will maintain the normal operation of the system in accordance with the generally accepted technologies and methods.  However, In Utero Store has the right to stop and interrupt the provision of the Sevices under the following circumstances:

 

1. Necessary maintenance and construction are conducted on the system end of In Utero Store.

2.Occurrence of sudden system failure.

3. The electronic communication service for which In Utero Store applied was stopped and unable to provide Services.

4. Failure to provide services due to force majeure or other reasons not attributable to In Utero Store.


In Utero Store reserves the right to revise the above terms and related announcements at any time, and may announce the revisions on the website of In Utero Store, without sending separate notifications.  You can visit In Utero Store to view the revised terms and related announcements at any time.  When you make a purchase or use this website,it is presumed that you have read, understood, and agreed to accept such revisions or changes.



If you have any questions about the terms and conditions of In Utero Store or the related announcements, please write to us at store@inuteromusic.com, and we will reply to your inquiry as soon as possible.